Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Anorexic Bookworm
2005-07-22 - 10:38 p.m.

Feeling: anorexic
Listening to: Damien Rice - Cannonball
Reading/Watching: J.K. Rowling has proven that we all have the attention-spans of grammar schoolers.

::Points to self:: You know, sometimes I just don't know what to do with you.

Today I have had nothing to eat but a bowl of cereal (the big bag knock-off of Honey Smacks), a french roll, and half a sliced peach in nonfat yogurt. Oh, and four cups of green tea.

Reading Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince is so very, very good for my diet.

... and some guy in Munich says I'm hot. Woot.

Comments? 1 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante