Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Yay for HG
2008-06-25 - 12:58 a.m.

Feeling: silly
Listening to: Kate Callahan - Rewind
Reading/Watching: Component Skills Involved in Sight Reading Music (yes, seriously.)

Side note:

If you haven't tried the Hungry Girl newsletter, it's largely responsible for why I've kept within 10 pounds of what I weighed when I got married. I won't give them all the credit for the entire 55 pounds I lost (a personal trainer and a lot of quality time with the elliptical machine did that), but the tips and substitution ideas do help to keep me from slipping back up again, now that I'm not going to the gym 3-4 times a week.

If you're interested in checking it out, click here, and tell them [email protected] sent you. (Plus, if you sign up now, there's a chance we'll both win a prize, which is always fun.)

Comments? 1 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante