Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Sean Biggerstaff and the Chamber of Secrets
2002-11-29 - 11:41 p.m.

Feeling: Lazy
Listening to: Coldplay - "Sparks"
Reading/Watching: finishing Dragon Token

Went to see Chamber of Secrets (for the second time) with Mom & Puppy.

After reading the SMC's review, we just had to stay and read the credits and find out what character is played by the actor Sean Biggerstaff. So after the interminable amount of waiting (I swear, each special effects person had half a screen for his or her name), we scanned the cast list, and found out he plays Oliver, the Gryffindor quidditch team captain.

So Oliver Wood is played by Sean Biggerstaff. ::dies:: Pardon me while I snigger- sometimes, I'm still a thirteen-year-old boy at heart. That kid is so going to have a complex by the time he's twenty, cute eyelashes notwithstanding (and that Scottish accent? sigh).

Although it kind of stinks that the evil dude had to be played by a shadow-eyed, chisel-jawed babe, so that by the end, rather than wanting him to die, I just wanted to call him a very naughty boy and give him a spanking. Seriously, he looked a bit like a dark-haired Ryan Phillippe, if Ryan were British and buff and not the skinny little nancy-boy he is.

I also want to see Solaris. And Treasure Planet, surprisingly enough. And somehow, I have to talk Quincy out of Eight Crazy Nights, while I'm finishing the choir's booth proposal for Oyster Bake and writing my paper for Debate.

Final Exams approacheth. Damn-eth them.

Comments? 2 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante