Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

If I were
2003-08-24 - 10:49 p.m.

Feeling: random
Listening to: Steve Miller Band - Keep on Rockin' Me
Reading/Watching: Good Will Hunting

Okay, the power is out, so the only thing to do is play on my laptop until the battery runs down. So I am answering this survey and saving it for when my internet connection returns. Welcome to my boredom. :)

If I were a day of the week I would be: Thursday
If I were a time of day I would be: 2:15 a.m.
If I were a planet I would be: Saturn
If I were a sea animal I would be: an anemone
If I were a direction I would be: North-East
If I were a piece of furniture I would be: an ottoman or a fainting-couch
If I were a liquid I would be: strawberry lemonade.
If I were a stone, I would be: a geode. When cracked open, the heart is vibrant red.
If I were a tree, I would be: a sequoia
If I were a bird, I would be: a mockingbird
If I were a tool, I would be: the teeth end of a hammer
If I were a flower/plant I would be: a dandelion
If I were a kind of weather I would be: a long, thick rain, with no lightning
If I were a mythical creature I would be: a centaur
If I were a musical instrument I would be: an oboe d'amore
If I were a color, I would be: iridescent blue
If I were a vegetable, I would be: a nasty warty green & yellow squash :o�
If I were a sound, I would be: a windchime falling down stairs
If I were a song, I would be: "House on the Hill" by Aaron Copland, or "Sweetness" by Jimmy Eat World, or "October" by Evanescence
If I were a food, I would be: Insalata Fiorentina from Macaroni Grill
If I were a place, I would be: the creek running behind the woods a block from my house
If I were a material, I would be: velour
If I were a taste, I would be: kalamata olives
If I were a scent, I would be: Clinique Happy, or a crushed lemongrass stalk
If I were a word, I would be: serendipity. vermilion. effervescent.
If I were a body part I would be: the pulse-point below the jaw
If I were a feeling I would be: fervor
If I were a subject in school I would be: english
If I were a shape I would be: a rhombus
If I were a number I would be: 16

Yes, there is a private entry before this one. If you'd like to read it, e-mail or IM me for the password (it's the same as before, in case you wondered). E-mail link is to the right (under "Drop Me a Line")--->

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante