Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Tornado Warning
2002-04-16 - 7:24 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Reading/Watching:

Eeee. Storm watch. I can hear the thunder outside, and it's making me feel wired.

I know I'm weird, but I absolutely love rain. I love it to the point of obsession. I just might move to Seattle. Rain, the drizzly, grey kind, makes me all thoughtful, wanting a big deep windowseat to curl into with a book or a spiral of poetry. That, and a big bowl of popcorn and hot cocoa.

Add thunder and crazy lightning to the mix, and I am ready for action. I want to throw on a bathing suit and run around in it. I want to dance to loud music and headbang until my hair is a frizzball. I want to grab some poor unsuspecting boy and kiss him senseless.

The rain is racing down the window and the temperature is dropping; the rumbling outside is making chills go up and down my spine. I'm about ready to party. Only thing better than this is if I could hear a little wind screaming around the corners... ooooh.

Excuse me. I need to find some distraction.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante