Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Zodiac Maniac (I know, I know, that was so lame, but I don't have the energy to change it.)
2002-04-18 - 2:02 a.m.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Reading/Watching:

Could I be any more of a Gemini?

Gemini, l. "twins"
(May 22 - Jun. 21)

- Talkative Only when it suits me
- Intellectual You bet your gluteus maximus
- Social-focused Eh?
- Imaginative Read my recent LJ entry, that's all I have to say
- Irregular HA! You have no idea
- Flexible, adaptable well... I gripe a bit, first...
- Multi-talented Aww... ::blush::
- Multi-tasking Now if Herbie the Craptop could keep up...
- Curious Hey, what's this button do?
- Quick-witted All masked behind the slow Texas drawl
- Team player Not according to the Choir Prez... grr, that's another story
- Literary, verbal ::mock surprise:: NO! Ya think?
- Sees two sides Well, only with too many Smirnoff Ices...
- Shares self Sharing is the best diet plan in the world
- Youthful, playful Eeee! Happy Dance!

I took this silly astrology test, where you answer true/false questions to determine which traits best describe you. For every answer, it tells you which sign that trait fits under, and you give it a point.

Second place was a tie with eight points each for Pisces (my baby brother Puppy), and Taurus (my dad, who's nice in small doses). Third place was tied with seven points for Cancer (my sister, source of much hair-pulling and wry bonding), Libra (my mommy), and Aquarius (er... no idea).

But Madame Gemini (or should I say Mesdames? She's rather schizophrenic) sprinted in the lead with thirteen points. It was funny; there were several times I faltered, unabled to choose which statement I agreed with more, and would finally reluctantly commit to one. But every time I saw one and said, "Oh, well that's me," guess which one it turned out to be? :o�

And I'm definitely not a Capricorn. Not one single stinkin' point. Though Scorpio tried really hard to be last, pulling in two measly marks. Briana's a Scorpio. Figgers; I knew we were total opposites.

Now... I need to go to bed. I'm starting to see stars.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante