Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Katie, World-Class Fag Hag
2002-11-24 - 8:09 p.m.

Feeling: ... odd.
Listening to: John Mayer, "Message in a Bottle"
Reading/Watching: The Dragon Token, Melanie Rawn

I took a nap yesterday and had the strangest, freakiest dream ever.

I dreamed that suddenly Chris (my first boyfriend from highschool- summer 2000) showed up, and I was so thrilled to see him, I kissed him. And it somehow turned him gay. And I, worried, started kissing every guy friend I had. They all suddenly became much more interested in each other than me--even the ones that were gay before.

And this made me happy. Because at least that way, I understood exactly what to expect from each of them.

This is very odd and twisted, this dream, and yet here I am, thinking, "Maybe I should pretend it's true. Maybe I should make believe that everyone is gay, and therefore never ever ever going to like me that way. It will simplify everything so much, and I won't have to analyze every move he or I make."

So guys, if I start hugging on you and being affectionate suddenly, don't worry. It's because I'm pretending you're gay.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante