Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Larceny Strikes Back
2003-08-27 - 10:36 p.m.

Feeling: bouncy
Listening to: 12 Stone - Let Go
Reading/Watching: Cold Mountain- last chapter

Just so you know: trying to skip while driving a shopping cart is not a good idea.

It's especially hard when the cart is full and the sidewalk is tilty. Think I hurt my wrist.

Highlight of the day: sitting in the honors office discussing the approaching ruin of the nation with Josh and Jake, pontificating as only useless academics can. It was so much fun when Josh looked at me and asked, "what would you suggest to fix the problems with the economy?"

I looked right back and said, "What would you do? I don't pretend to have the answers; my wisdom lies in knowing that I don't know. This is why I'm not president."

We have food in the fridge now, it is a very comfy feeling.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante