Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Retraction
2004-01-07 - 11:39 a.m.

Feeling: I need a new adjective. Shloopy?
Listening to: Sarah McLachlan - Afterglow
Reading/Watching: nothing

Last night Nimsay came home, and there was much rejoicing.

We ate Chinese, then turned the lights down and the volume up and watched Underworld, squeeing like fangirls at the best parts.

I apologize for being away so long, but there has been mounds and heaps of nothing happening, so I chose not to bore you. Mostly it was sitting around at home, trying not to spend money, and hanging out with Bri trying not to spend money, until we wound up in a dollar theater, trying to figure out what that weird smell was, watching Duplex. Everything there is slightly scary.

Last night I went to sleep at 3 a.m. and dreamed I was playing D&D with the guys from Friends, except instead of sitting in someone's living room rolling dice, we were driving around from place to place and acting it out on the shoulder of the highway (which would be so much more fun, by the way). I think we caused three major accidents.

Walking the two miles home from dropping my car off at the mechanic's, I also made the discovery that men in this town will honk at anything with breasts. My feelings on the subject are in direct opposition to my previous stance in this entry. I hereby retract my former statements.

Comments? 1 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante