Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Rebellion
2007-05-11 - 6:44 p.m.

Feeling: repressed
Listening to: electronic buzz... the stereo's been moved
Reading/Watching: Yankee Stranger, which is very depressing near the end.

I hate everyone today.

...so don't take it personally.

P.S.- I have had enough of moving! NO MORE MOVING! I hereby declare Friday to be a No Moving Crap From One Apartment to the Other Day (after six days straight, can you blame me?). I WILL HEREBY GO OUT TO DINNER AND HAVE A DAMN FRIDAY NIGHT.

P.P.S.- I didn't really mean that about the moving, we'll probably take at least one carload tonight, but it will be after having a life for at least a couple hours.

P.P.P.S.- AND WE WILL WATCH ALL OUR UNWATCHED EPISODES OF GREY'S ANATOMY, DAMMIT.

P.P.P.P.S.- Diaryland apparently had a seizure and lost record of the previous entry I wrote, but it exists. It's right there. See? -->

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante