Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Reporting for Duty
2005-08-09 - 10:21 p.m.

Feeling: floaty
Listening to: Staind - So Far Away
Reading/Watching: Angel s.4

Okay, so I was going to do this long Google image meme, but then somehow the computer had an anneurism and closed Firefox on me when I was on the last frinking question and I give up. Grr.

August 10th was the day mon coeur was supposed to report for work in Korea, in case you were wondering. So I am in a very celebratory mood these days.

...and I finally got his engagement ring out of layaway, and put it on his finger today. It looks like it's been there for a long time. If anyone's interested, I could take a picture of his ring and mine, so you can see them (they do not match but they are quite pretty).

So I will not bore you with the details of how for the moment, my life is all a-squee. Instead, I give you this fun reader-participation survey:

1) Reply with your name and I will write something random about you.
2) I will then tell you what song/movie reminds me of you.
3) I will pick a flavor of jello in which I'd wrestle with you.
4) I will say something that only makes sense to you and me.
5) I will tell you my first memory of you.
6) I will tell you what animal you remind me of.
7) I'll then ask you something that I've always wondered about you.
8) If I do this for you, you must post this on your LJ.

Post your name in the comments or guestbook, and I'll put the answers in the next entry.

Comments? 5 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante