Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

In lieu of hugs, please send teleportation spells.
2005-01-24 - 10:29 p.m.

Feeling: overwhelmed
Listening to: Merril Bainbridge - State of Mind
Reading/Watching: Everwood, where everyone is getting slutty. It's very disappointing.

Sometimes, an act designed to make me feel better will have the opposite effect.

Sometimes, reading a well-loved book will make me feel guilty about time wasted.

Sometimes, practicing singing until I'm less scared only makes me hoarse.

Sometimes, sleeping in his bed with him 800 miles away makes me cry, instead of sleep better.

Sometimes, looking forward to a pleasant event makes the days in between unbearable.

Sometimes, writing a journal entry implants more questions, rather than extracting worries (and I was about to name her The Pensieve, too).

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante