Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Vote Early, Vote Often
2004-11-11 - 3:55 p.m.

Feeling: antsy
Listening to: pretty much everything Jobim ever wrote
Reading/Watching: The Devil Wears Prada

I'm getting serious about changing the layout of this journal, because I'm getting very, very, very tired of the way it looks.

It's not that I think it looks awful, in fact I'm still a bit proud of the layout, but the pictures are very old (the most recent one was taken my sophomore year, almost three years ago, and the oldest is from just after highschool), and were taken by my first digital camera, which is quite crappy in comparison to what I have now.

So I am polling you guys, because the majority of you are family and close friends, and the rest obviously care enough to stick around even if they don't know me. Please leave a comment saying what you think I should do with the journal. Should I:

A) Leave it. It doesn't matter.
B) Take down the pictures, and just use text links.
C) Replace the pictures with newer, updated self pics.
D) Replace the self pics with pictures of places and things that relate to my journal/life (and for this one, I'd really like suggestions).
E) Change the whole layout and ditch the top navigation bar format entirely (again, suggestions).

All you have to do is enter the letter of your choice, although if you want to make suggestions, I'm open to those, too. If you honestly don't care, of course you're not going to comment anyway, but if you have an opinion on the matter, I'd love to hear it.

Comments? 12 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante