Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Wouldn't the "living water" fry the live wires?
2004-08-23 - 9:14 a.m.

Feeling: frivolous
Listening to: Vienna Teng - Feather Moon
Reading/Watching: BtVS s.5 e.18: Intervention

Let me ask you this, do you know anyone who has ever "found the light of Christ" with the help of an evangelical popup?

I'm just saying. Until you can find someone who was Saved by an internet advertisement, stop bugging me with them while I'm trying to watch Buffy... er, I mean, working on my thesis very, very hard.

Comments? 3 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante