Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Constant
2005-09-09 - 12:15 p.m.

Feeling: affectionate
Listening to: Conjure One - Years
Reading/Watching: The 40-Year-Old Virgin (Seriously? I DATED THIS GUY in highschool, and worried he might be gay... he was 16, though, not 40)

I know we've been bickering a lot lately, always about little, stupid, stupid, little things.

But at the end of the day, your hands are in my hair, and my arms are around your shoulders, and it's not such a problem anymore, because the easiest prayer to say before bed is "I love you." With all the things changing and shifting, breaking and retreating, that is still my one constant: I love you.

This mooshy I-want-to-be-married-now-dammit message brought to you by the Society for the Further Postage of Moosh.

Comments? 3 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante