Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Dear God, it's still four days away.
2003-02-10 - 10:33 p.m.

Feeling: Ridiculous
Listening to: You're Pretty - Pretending ("I am so sorry... I don't know what you see in me")
Reading/Watching: theology textbook

Far too often, I talk without saying anything.

Every episode on TV today is about Valentine's Day.

You know, I think I would have been even more violently ill about this mess if I was staying in a false relationship simply to say I had one on the 14th of February.

Someone want to tell me why I have this awful urge to cry on someone's chest? Either that or burrow a hole into the atmosphere and just snuggle in there for a couple days until Saturday, when my parents are coming to hear me sing.

Comments? 1 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante