Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Foreword
2004-04-25 - 3:27 a.m.

Feeling: inimical (it's a word...)
Listening to: Sarah McLachlan - Dear God
Reading/Watching: nothing

...and there's a private entry. It's long and very religion-centric and very wordy. And it's guaranteed to disagree with just about all of you on at least one point, because just like every other aspect of my life, I am rather weird like that.

The reason it is in a private folder is because I wanted to make reading it optional, for all of you: take it or leave it. If you want to read, either comment with your e-mail address and I'll send you the password, or call and ask me. The reason I don't just post the password here is because it's still the password for *all* private entries, and I'd rather not have everyone and their dog tramping back through prior months to get the dish from the last one.

So ask and ye shall receive. And read. And summarily be offended or amused in some way, because that's what happens when religion and God are in discussion.

Comments? 4 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante