Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Thank Goodness
2007-09-16 - 9:59 p.m.

Feeling: aggravated
Listening to: Mr. Katie play video games
Reading/Watching: all homework, all the time

I filed my FAFSA, and the government cheerily told me that my expected contribution toward my tuition was $5160 a year.

Well, that's excellent. W00t for me. Just the other day, mon coeur and I were driving around in the Porsche, wondering what we should do with the extra five grand we have accumulating yearly in our bank account. Now we know where it should go.

Thank goodness. We had so much extra money piling up, I was getting worried.

/sarcasm

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante