Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Hurry Up and Wait
2010-01-18 - 2:04 p.m.

Feeling: hopeful
Listening to: la la la
Reading/Watching: Happy Go Lucky

Auditioned for Rent yesterday. Either I completely rocked it, or completely blew it, because they clapped and said thank you during a pause in my monologue (not the ending, but close), and didn't need me to sing a second song.

Now I wait (patiently) for Wednesday, when callbacks are announced.

The patient part is going to take some work.

P.S.- Doing the friendship thing with Sandman, which does not suck. My unrequited feelings still suck, but the friendship itself is not so bad.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante