Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

The stagnant part of the cycle
2010-01-20 - 8:09 a.m.

Feeling: pathetic
Listening to: airplanes overhead
Reading/Watching: --

I am going to get past this.

I am going to get to a point where I don't think about it every day, where I don't miss him every day.

I may be months away from thinking about the stupid, encouraging things people try to say like "There's someone out there for you" etc, because for the record, it makes me want to scream: "There's someone right here; he just doesn't want me."

I am going to get past this. In the meantime, I just need distraction.

So, waiting for callbacks on the auditions. Headed to Dallas for a theater conference. Practice after school for UIL One-Act and UIL Choir. Voice lessons and doctor's appointments and friends over for dinner and clean the house. Work, work, work. Practice, practice, busy busy.

I am going to get past this.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante