Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Testing
2005-03-30 - 3:57 p.m.

Feeling: industrious
Listening to: Ave Maria in G - Gounod/Bach
Reading/Watching: Georgette Heyer - Bath Tangle

I know this is annoying, but I need to test these:

(Angel the Series ring)
(Buffy the Vampire Slayer ring)

(People named Katie ring)

if none of those (diaryring codes) are showing up, we may all join hands and say: "crap."

I will most likely delete this post, but in the meantime, I have created a diary ring for ovarian cyst survivors (makes it sound like it's a lethal disease, but mostly it's just painful). If you've had one, or love someone who's had one, please join. It's more common than anyone realizes. (I keep trying to write something creative about it, but it all comes out as excessively dark poetry. Sigh.)

Edited to add: does anyone know what's going on with ring codes not showing up? I have no clue what they're going to look like, because I can't test HTML codes and tweak them to perfection. It's disturbing. (If you're interested, I also run a dorks ring, an amputees ring, and a Matt Caplan fans ring.)

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante