Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Down to my widdle toesies
2007-05-15 - 9:01 p.m.

Feeling: ucky
Listening to: Tori of all kinds
Reading/Watching: nothing at all, EVAR





That quiz cracks me up. It's been a long day, lots of cleaning and packing and then unpacking (of course), and today was the day I finally broke down and threw a mini-fit over all the friends who've promised to help and then miraculously had something important they had to do instead. For the past two weeks solid. Luckily, no one saw the tantrum except mon coeur, who is apparently used to such things now.

Plus I've been bitten by so many mosquitoes in the past few days, I'm beginning to feel more than a bit ill. I'm wondering if it would be possible to call in to work. Wouldn't help to spread my potential malaria to all the restaurant patrons.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante