Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Unfortunate Wakefulness
2006-07-22 - 7:07 a.m.

Feeling: awake
Listening to: One Song Glory - Rent
Reading/Watching: everything and nothing of import

I like having someone there to wake me from my nightmares.

I do not so much like that we start talking about the nightmare, segue into other topics, and soon I'm wide awake at 6 a.m. after less than four hours of sleep because the conversation has become interesting and I want to turn the dream into a short story (it was very complex).

Mon coeur is sick (coughing up some sexysexy phlegm), so now I'm downstairs at my computer to let him sleep, and my insomnia is just intensifying as I sit here.

I need Lunesta.

Comments? 2 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante