Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Pictures (Gasp! Katie has straight hair!)
2002-09-05 - 11:59 p.m.

Feeling: Shmoo-ful
Listening to: Man on the Side
Reading/Watching: well, unfortunately I'm NOT reading homework

Sorry for procrastinating, I finally uploaded some fun pictures from my visit with Lala. Dork Sisters (and their nostrils) & Girl's Best Friend

And also of the two whole days when my hair was straight. (I'm afraid I got a bit camera-happy.)

How long it was before. Saying cheese. Pinned back. Fiddling with colors. Different hair, same smile. Pic I used for my banner.

I went my whole life saying my sister and I look nothing alike. But with my hair straightened, I could be her twin.

Comments? 1 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante