Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Well, then
2005-10-27 - 1:22 a.m.

Feeling: conflicted
Listening to: Damien Rice - Amie
Reading/Watching: --

In the school of life, there is a course for Subtlety, usually taken in pursuit of a minor in Tact.

My grade in Subtlety is an S. For "Sucky."

I feel it was a necessary outcome, and trying to arrive at this outcome by any other means was as effective as trying to make mashed potatoes out of bowling balls, but dear God, I didn't intend for things to get this ugly or go this far, and I hate it.

But with a grade of Sucky in Subtlety, you can't turn in an apology for extra credit. And that part is the worst.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante