Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Crazy am I slowly going...
2001-09-11 - 2:17 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Reading/Watching:

I doubt I have to explain what's going on right now.

I don't understand it. I just don't. What the hell do they think they're doing? Do they really want to fight a war that badly?

Do they really want to fight a war with America that badly? Maybe I'm overconfident in my country's abilities, maybe I've been raised on too many patriotic tales of glory, but people are comparing this to Pearl Harbor.

The people responsible for Pearl Harbor kinda got their asses kicked.

I'm going to stop talking now... I'm worried. My uncle works across the street from the World Trade Center, and I haven't heard a single word from anyone and it's making me mildly crazy.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante