Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

(no subject)
2004-01-12 - 11:03 p.m.

Feeling: babbly
Listening to: Erin McKeown - Easy Baby
Reading/Watching: nothing much

AOHell, you are evil. Let me sign in to my e-mail. My parents were silly enough to get you six years ago, and now we're all stuck with you and I have the most perfect screen name ever and everyone writes to that address and you won't let me read it, you just keep loading my password and taking me back to the login screen. You stink.

In other news, today was our first day back, and it was much fun, because MondayWednesdayFridays are my easy days, beginning at 10 and going until 2:30, then work until 5. Tomorrow will begin at 8 and go until 4, followed by work until 6.

The choir is huge, I love having more music classes this semester (as opposed to that silly core-curriculum stuff they put in for filler), and my psychology teacher is very young to be a doctor. He's red-headed and freckled and looks like he should be sitting on a fence rail in a straw hat and overalls saying "aw, shucks" and blushing, all kinds of Tom Sawyer cuteness. He is almost as cute as he is married (with four kids). Le sigh.

Meantime, Valentine Cabaret auditions are in two weeks, and I better get my piano fingering together, else I'll have to use the accompanist when I sing, and it's so much more fun to play for myself.

Shameless plug ->You're all coming to see it, right? Friday, February 13th, 7:30 p.m., in the Treadaway Recital Hall? end shameless plug...

Comments? 1 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante