Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Wednesday
2004-01-14 - 3:59 p.m.

Feeling: inattentive
Listening to: humming Paul Simon, "Call me Al"
Reading/Watching: Basics of Vocal Pedagogy, by Clifton Ware

There is very little to discuss, since life is school once more. I'm sure something noteworthy will happen soon, other than the soprano section's complete phobia of sightreading.

Today I've decided my hands are weird. Almost as weird as my feet. The palms are wide and I can see turquoise veins through the skin, my fingers are long but chubby, often suffering from dishwasher's syndrome, callused from writing, and they taper at the ends to form the tiniest fingernails invented by God or man. Seriously, I've compared my nails to those of a five-year-old's, and mine are smaller. It is just weird and almost comical, since I wear a size 9 or 10 ring, to have these sharp little teensy fingernails.

Tonight is the beginning of new TV shows. New Smallville, new Angel. Come to me, my lovelies.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante