Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Dork Sleepovers
2002-08-07 - 12:51 p.m.

Feeling: Silly
Listening to: Norah Jones- Seven Years
Reading/Watching: Ethel's flirty new SFA friend... ooohLala.

If I die of leukemia, I only hope I can look as photogenic as Mandy Moore when I'm that close to death.

And have a nice, freshly scrubbed Shane West to skip class and sit at my bedside.

(Or maybe Tom Welling. Eeee!)

Tearjerker moments, pretty people, and utterly predictable. Like every Lurlene McDaniel book ever written.

But there are times you need to wear kitty slippers and watch sappy movies and giggle like ten-year-olds. I introduced Lala to Gilmore Girls and the lovely hunkiness that is Smallville. It was much fun.

(Heather, I think the next Dork Tale might involve Clark Kent.)

I drive home tomorrow.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante