Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Live and In Person
2002-08-05 - 1:03 a.m.

Feeling: Excited/Surreal
Listening to: Travis- Humpty Dumpty Love Song
Reading/Watching: Ethel! One down.

I am here, at the corner of a state the size of France. Lala is also here.

Justin was resentful because it's hard enough handling one quick-witted Dork girl, much less two. And without fail, we ganged up on him. It was quite fun.

But I hugged him goodbye, and he's fun to hug. Nice to meet you, Mr. Mileage.

It is so weird. I have never been here before. And yet I meet Lala & her mother and pet her dogs and I've been here for years.

I'm all silly and spastic and trying not to try too hard, and so far it's working and we're just chatting, listening to music, trying to pretend we're not yawning.

Bed. It is time.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante