Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Why is it...
2001-09-27 - 12:25 a.m.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Reading/Watching:

Why is it, that when you say you want somebody, people assume that means you'll take anybody?

Cheese. Frustrating.

But my poetry is not my soul on paper, it is my shit on paper. :) I get rid of it and flush it away. Lovely.

Thank God nobody found that notebook and went poring through it... just a helpful teacher who balked at the word on the open page (LOL, my poem "Bitch" was at the top) and told me where it was.

Sorry about last night's outburst... it wasn't just a case of the blues, it was a case of the ultraviolets.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante