Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Vingt
2002-05-24 - 8:40 a.m.

Feeling: Elderly
Listening to: Remy Zero- "Save Me"
Reading/Watching: My dorks. They remembered!

I am twenty.

God, it seems like such a big number when you type it out like that, instead of just putting the digits. I'm the same age as Elizabeth Bennet in Pride and Prejudice.

Drew was running late today, and for a crazy second I thought he'd show up with a balloon or something, but no, we drove to work with no surprises (other than his muttering cursewords as he wove around traffic).

He sang Happy Birthday to me. Cute of him. It was the monkey version, though, so that's not so cute.

This marks the two-year anniversary of this diary. Hrm. Calls for some kind of special entry, I think, so maybe tomorrow when I'm home I'll write some long review of the past two years and reminisce a bit.

Stay tuned...

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante