Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Countdown to his Big Day
2001-12-27 - 11:21 a.m.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Reading/Watching:

We're pulling together all the music for Matt and Rebecca's wedding (I did mention my big brother's getting married in January, didn't I?). I'm in charge of all of it, since I'm the cantor.

I check with them on their preferences, and they keep expressing absolute trust in me, saying things like "You choose, you're the pro" and "You're doing such a great job!"

It scares the bejeebers out of me.

If I miss some crucial detail, my brother's wedding will be un-flawless. And I want it to be flawless. It's the only gift I can afford to give him.

Eeek.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante