Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Cute Picture of Sisterly Love
2003-01-17 - 6:08 p.m.

Feeling: Happy
Listening to: Jeff Buckley - Satisfied Mind
Reading/Watching: nothing- going to see National Security with Quincy tonight, wee!

Awww! Tell me this is not the cutest!

That has got to be one of the best pictures of my little brother and me, ever. Puppy is so huge, he makes me look like a teensy little girly girl, which is, of course, the idea. :)

And that IS the tree behind us, completely lost behind Mr. Six-Foot-Five there. This is why I must marry a man over six feet: because he makes me look small, and he can always put the star on top of the Christmas tree.

Comments? 2 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante