Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Resurrecting
2010-10-22 - 7:14 a.m.

Feeling: it's been far too long to answer this without it sounding arc-of-life-ish
Listening to: Dido - White Flag
Reading/Watching:

I am not dead. I have, however, come to be one of the types of people I hate: those who claim to have a journal and never, ever write in it.

And I have had this for over 10 years. Which is a truly creepy thought.

There will be a wealth of information posted tonight, when I do NOT go out to paint the town on a Friday, because of the reasons I'm soon to list.

Stay tuned.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante