Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Death of a Demi-Goddess
2003-03-08 - 1:13 p.m.

Feeling: final.
Listening to: Tom Waits - Warm Beer & Cold Women
Reading/Watching: sleeeeeeeep.

Just so you know, I officially closed down the geocities webpage. It's still there, but I've given up the pretense that I'll update it someday. And thus, I have taken its link off this layout.

Suggestions for what to put up in its place?

And don't forget to fill out the meme!

I ____ Katie.
Katie is ____.
If I were alone in a room with Katie, I would _______.
I think Katie should _____.
Katie needs ______.
I want to ____________ Katie.

Remember, anonymous replies are allowed, so if you "want to __slap__ Katie," go ahead and say so. Heck, it might be an eye-opener for me.

Comments? 6 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante