Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Pretty
2003-03-09 - 12:46 a.m.

Feeling: vain
Listening to: singing: Back in the Saddle Again
Reading/Watching: Reading friends' LJs

Testing to make sure my digital camera still works, and I accidentally took the best picture ever.

Me, at my desk, just before leaving for calltime.

It's a little high on the contrast, because the flash was too close, but I darkened the picture back down so it looked relatively normal again.

(Those things in the background are a Waterhouse Crystal Ball print on the upper left, Dali's Paysage aux papillons on the upper right, and my play posters signed by the cast, from Intermediate Zone, The Cherry Orchard, and a newspaper review of Comedy of Errors. In case you care.)

Comments? 2 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante