Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Her Big Day
2008-02-21 - 9:03 p.m.

Feeling: busy but excited
Listening to: the washer and dryer.
Reading/Watching: Saving Face... good movie, excellent Chinese girl-on-girl.

Bear's wedding is in 48 hours. I am so excited, it's ridiculous. I can't wait to see her coming down the aisle in her gorgeous ruby-red gown.

I also can't wait to wear my sexy halter-top platinum maid-of-honor dress, but I digress. Only in Vegas does a bridesmaid get to flash that much cleavage. (Besides, the bride could be wearing a turtleneck and still have more cleavage going on than I do.)

P.S.- I know that technically I am a matron of honor, since I'm all wedded and stuff. But let's face it, no one should be reduced to being called "matron" until they're 65 and have ropes of pearls around their turkey-wattled neck.

P.P.S.- Reflection on my day at work: is it okay yet to scream "Shut the fuck up" at a horde of pubescent assholes who couldn't sit through a five-minute sight-reading drill if their life depended on it? No? Oh well. Guess I'll have to stick with my old system of "quiet please."

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante