Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Run away! Run away!
2006-04-18 - 5:41 p.m.

Feeling: cross-eyed
Listening to: The Mother Hips - Del Mar Station
Reading/Watching: The Binding Stone - Don Bassingthwaite

Right, so I'm leaving my cell phone behind and going to Antarctica for the next week and a half. I will return when my world has regained its sanity, just in time to get drunk and married, in that order.

Note: It's not so much that there's anything left to do. Everything's in motion. I just have to stop worrying about whether everyone else is doing their crap. I feel like I'm checking on people 24/7. And that's not supposed to be my job.

So, Antarctica. Oh, and no internet access. Just me and some penguins. They look cuddly.

Who wants to come? I'll share my airline peanuts.

Comments? 2 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante