Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Page Progress Comes to Screeching Halt
2000-08-30 - 16:11:17

Feeling:
Listening to:
Reading/Watching:

Sorry I've been without entries for so long... it's been a bit busy, getting into the groove of college. Now that I'm more adjusted, I'm going to do something about this mess with the images. Apparently gURL isn't going to bend on the issue, so I'll be using temporary expage effects (like the glowing greeting you saw on the front page) until I find a new server that will be nicer.

It'll be a pain, and it'll take a while, but I guess I don't have much of a choice, hm? ::sigh::

And I'll probably start editorializing about college life once I'm done fixing all the little problems scattered about. ::grumbles at the thought of all the barlines she has to replace::

So if you haven't been scared away yet, or are checking this in the distant hope that I'd eventually update, let me just say it might be another month before things are back to running the way I want them to be, but I'll get there. In the meantime I have to find a book of the month for next month...

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante