Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Inverted
2006-02-11 - 11:10 p.m.

Feeling: confused
Listening to: Wilson Phillips, of all people. seriously.
Reading/Watching: Beauty, by Robin McKinley

And now, we get to the point in our lives where we look around at all we have, and start really thinking about whether it's what we really want, and what we need to do to change it, if it's not.

There are a lot of things I don't have but want, and things I don't want but have, and it is looking rather impossible to correct these circumstances from where I'm sitting.

I'm just in an awkward mood tonight- I don't want to do anything but find a soft, quiet place to comb through the snares and tangles and remember exactly who I am. From there, I feel I'd be better qualified to proceed.

I have no idea what I'm doing, but I'm quite convinced that I'm about to do it wrong.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante