Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Well.
2002-03-25 - 2:36 p.m.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Reading/Watching:

Okay, so yeah. Schmidt happens, as Lala would say. And as far as I know, I have failed to curl up and die thus far.

I'm getting kind of mad at fate, though. It likes to screw me over every once in a while. So I'm getting in its face and yelling back.

If I can do all the things I have before, I can do this. Can and will. If I can get through the twelve-step program that is public schools, through spelling bees and failing grades and family disasters... if I didn't let Charlie Brown break me, I'm sure as hell not letting this do it.

What doesn't kill you makes you stronger. Even if you kinda wish it had killed you.

I'm sorry to everyone I spoke to last night. From the bottom of my heart. The things I said were impulsive and intended to wound, even if I pretended otherwise. And you will not see that side of me again.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante