Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

6 days left
2002-12-19 - 11:31 p.m.

Feeling: Quiet
Listening to: The Truth About Cats & Dogs - best movie ever
Reading/Watching: sigh. I am boycotting reading until someone gives me the new Xanth book.

I will never let anyone at St. Moo complain about SA traffic ever again. Once you have spent one day on 1960 in the miles between Kuykendahl and 249, you will realize you never even knew what traffic could be.

At least until you try and grab a cab in New York. Eh bien.

I have gifts for everyone but my mom and my older brother. One is extremely easy, the other is extremely hard. Sigh.

Oh, and Drew, if you're reading, I have your gift. And if you want it before Christmas, you'll just have to come up to SA this weekend, either Saturday or Sunday.

Bri and I are going to bake cookies Friday. It's going to be hilarious, considering last time she put olive oil in the brownie mix.

Oh, and happy 20th to Quincy! Whee!

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante