Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Because I'm too depressed to talk about politics
2004-11-04 - 8:32 a.m.

Feeling: worried
Listening to: Sixpence... - There She Goes
Reading/Watching: books! yay!

In order to obtain information I desperately need, I have been sent on a reconnaissance mission.

Being subtle is really not my strong suit. This should be interesting. And I know Miller will welcome the chance to watch me bumble around all pseudo-detective-like, Punky Brewster meets Nancy Drew.

In other news, I cannot stop worrying about other people. Bri, her dad, Nimsay, Lynne, Satan, Drew, Kiki, Miller, etc. I sit there and worry, and get frustrated that I can't do anything to help. And when I talk to mon coeur about it, his solution is to kiss me until I shut up.

...It's not such a bad solution.

Comments? 1 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante