Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Just Lucky, I Guess
2005-11-17 - 10:24 p.m.

Feeling: eeeeeeevil
Listening to: Green Day - Extraordinary Girl
Reading/Watching: Everwood and ER (they pack quite a double-wallop, lemme tell you)

I am going to watch Harry Potter & the Goblet of Fire in about an hour and a half. I am thrilled to death.

And by the way, yes I will be holding my pentagram and praying to my satanic Hogwarts god the entire time. You know you wish you were me.

Unless you wish you were Mickey, who got to see it yesterday and who utterly sucks because of it.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante