Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Am I missing something?
2004-01-15 - 4:29 p.m.

Feeling: smooshed
Listening to: Dashboard Confessional - Bend and Not Break
Reading/Watching: things and stuff

Lindsy, you need to write something in your journal.

(I'm fascinated with the workings of his mind, since he often keeps it to himself, and I can't click puzzle pieces until he lays them out, so he needs to update and tell me stories, since he has no phone for me to call.)

Everyone keeps asking me if I'm okay. Nimsay, Liz, Kiki, Libby, even Jules's friend Joe who barely knows me- all asking if something is bothering me. And since everything is fine, as far as I know, this is getting confusing. I'm actually searching for a reason to be upset, to justify everyone's questions, and that's just silly. Considering my usual histrionics, it is good for me to have no drama. What with all the classes and having to dial back my sleep time, I'm too tired to have drama. Once I adjust to being back in school, I'll get into bouncy silly mode and the drama shall surely commence.

I know we're all waiting with bated breath.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante