Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

It happened.
2002-08-29 - 2:24 p.m.

Feeling: Hopeless. Excited. Scared shitless.
Listening to: "Falling Into You"
Reading/Watching: Jean Racine- "Phaedra"

Oh, God.

Dammitdammitdammitdammitdammitdammitdammitdammitdammitdammitdammitdammitdammitdammitdammitdammitdammitdammitdammitdammit

Power goes out, nothing to do but sit in the dark and talk. And talk. For an hour.

With The Boy. The boy who didn't exist to me a week ago. The boy who made eye contact and smiled, and for the first time in my life, I felt that punch to the stomach.

I am SO royally screwed.

::floating hearts::

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante