Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Take the Quiz
2003-11-25 - 9:52 a.m.

Feeling: silly
Listening to: Staind - Fade
Reading/Watching: nothing

Nothing to say, really, so I wasted my time doing this:

The Katie Quiz! Whee!

Go find out how much you know about me. It's fun, if you like pointless interrogation. Then you can comment here on how well you did, and mock everyone else.

Edited to add: Okay, it's fixed now. Go take the quiz for real.

Comments? 1 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante