Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

Contradiction in terms
2009-02-24 - 2:42 p.m.

Feeling: aggravated
Listening to:
Reading/Watching:

If I am so awful, if I am so terrible, if I am being such a cruel and faithless bitch, then divorce me. Let me go. I have asked for this at least a dozen times. If I am so untrustworthy, then stop trying to hold on to me. All I will do is hurt and disappoint you. And if I am making a massive mistake in letting you go, let me make it. Let me suffer. Let me bitterly regret losing you, because I didn't deserve you and you're so much better than me. Let me wail and pine and sing songs about the man that got away. But let me do it. Let me go.

Comments? 2 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante