Cast List
Archives
Diary Rings
Diaryland Profile
Guestbook
Diaryland Home

To Whom it May Concern
2009-02-03 - 11:08 p.m.

Feeling: aggravated
Listening to: Blue October - Independently Happy
Reading/Watching: The English Patient... and I'm underwhelmed.

Dear World,

You utterly and completely suck today.

Thank you for your time,
Katie

P.S.- Tell your citizens to stop agreeing with me, saying they understand, and then immediately contradicting everything I say. It gets old.

P.P.S.- And if you ask me whether I'm on my period, people will die.

P.P.P.S.- Because I'm not. You're just that annoying.

Comments? 0 so far...
Not a Diaryland member? Sign the Guestbook.


Procrastination finally grows some teeth - 2010-11-29
Necessity: the Mother of Invention - 2010-11-29
Enforced Work Ethic - 2010-11-28
A Week of Perfect Nothings - 2010-11-28
4 more days - 2010-11-27

Random Entry Roulette

Alms for the Poor?
(Clix Vote - I'm ranked #54826)



If you copy this site, you are clearly retarded, and desperate, so... um, go right ahead. You must need it more than me.

Dollars for Dante